Home | Contact Us

Contact Us

National Co-Managing Editor: John Stokes

Assistant Co-Managing Editor: Peggy Chang

Advertising Director: Debra Mackenzie

Make a classified or display advertising pledge.

Enquire about our Advertising Pledge Card
Help support our not-for-profit mandate.

advertise@capitalistocracy.com

Careers Section Editor: Jay Singh

List a great job. Apply for a Job.
E-mail to ask Career Section-related questions.

Toronto Head Office: (416) 996-3403
Advertising Section Toll-free tel: 1-888-377-2222

advertise-job@capitalistocracy.com
advertise-job@capitalistocracy.com

Other Newspaper Editors E-mail contact info:

Editor-in-Chief: editor-in-chief@capitalistocracy.com

Books: books@capitalistocracy.com
Business: business@capitalistocracy.com
Editorial: editorial@capitalistocracy.com
Entertainment: entertainment@capitalistocracy.com
Health: health@capitalistocracy.com
Lifestyles: lifestyle@capitalistocracy.com
Fashion: fashion@capitalistocracy.com
Religion: religion@capitalistocracy.com
Nature: nature@capitalistocracy.com
News: news@capitalistocracy.com
Sexuality: sexuality@capitalistocracy.com
Sports: sports@capitalistocracy.com
Travel: travel@capitalistocracy.com

Foreign Bureaus

Europe

London: london@capitalistocracy.com
Paris: paris@capitalistocracy.com
Amsterdam: amsterdam@capitalistocracy.com

Asia

Hong Kong: hong-kong@capitalistocracy.com
New Delhi: new-delhi@capitalistocracy.com
Moscow: moscow@capitalistocracy.com
Jerusalem: jerusalem@capitalistocracy.com
Baghdad: baghdad@capitalistocracy.com

Africa

Johannesburg: johannesburg@capitalistocracy.com
Nairobi: nairobi@capitalistocracy.com

Australia

Melbourne: melbourne@capitalistocracy.com

United States

New York: nyc@capitalistocracy.com

West Indies

Kingston: kingston@capitalistocracy.com

South America

Rio de Janerio: rio-de-janerio@capitalistocracy.com

Advertising: Place Advertising

Meet Online: My Canada

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *